flightchoice logo

Leisure Flight/Holidays Tour Operators

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Tour Operator NamePhoneWebsiteATOL no.ABTA No.
A      back to top
A-viaggi Travel 0871 288 7416  aviaggi.com/ 2723 A3635
Access Travel 01942 888844  www.access-travel.co.uk 138
Air-savers 0191 232 2777  www.air-savers.com 5711 F6492
Airtours Thomas Cook Retail Ltd 01733 224 808  www.airtours.co.uk ? J9375
Airways Holidays 0844 415 6651  www.airwaysholidays.com 1965
Alpine Elements 020 3393 1218  http://www.alpineelements.co.uk
Amathus Holidays 0800 810 8420  www.amathusholidays.co.uk 6053 P6691
Anatolian Sky 0844 273 0795  www.anatoliansky.co.uk 2672 V4937
Anemone Travel 0208 889 9207  www.anemoneholidays.co.uk 3577 C1525/W1038
Archers Direct 0800 223 0179  www.archersdirect.co.uk/ 2862 V4848
Atlantic Holidays 0208 174 4111  www.atlanticholidays.net 2704 V3671
Atlantis Travel 020 8502 2208  www.atlantistravel.co.uk 4522, 5953 W0177, 13157,W7513, 13000
Austravel 0808 159 7241  www.austravel.com/ 3355 W0656.
B      back to top
Baldwins Travel Agency Ltd 01622 762141  www.baldwinstravel.co.uk/ 5467 W4727, 13903, 13922
Balkan Holidays 0207 543 5555  www.balkanholidays.co.uk 252 V089X
Barrhead Travel Service Ltd 0800 484 0310  www.barrheadtravel.co.uk/ 5346 W4746, 13759, Y5971, P4654
Barrhead Travel* 0800 484 0310  www.barrheadtravel.co.uk ? ?
Best Of Greece Travel 0208 324 3111  www.bestofgreece.co.uk/el/home 9511
C      back to top
Cachet Travel 020 8847 8700  www.cachet-travel.co.uk 6036
Canadian Affair 0203 424 6328  www.canadian-affair.com 3971 W131X
Canterbury Travel 01923 822388  www.santa-holidays.com  739 V6364, 18131
Castaways 01737 812255  www.castaways.co.uk/ 5384 Y6174
Chevron Air Holidays 0800 640 9011  www.chevron.co.uk 1762
Choice Holidays 0800 091 8888  www.choiceholidaysdirect.co.uk 4085
Club Mediterranee 0208 780 8626  www.clubmed.com 1020 V6608
Corona Holidays 01582 421117  www.coronaholidays.co.uk/ T7093
Cosmos- Monarch 0333 777 4744  www.monarch.co.uk/ 2275 V0351
Crystal Holidays 020 8939 0726  www.crystalholidays.co.uk 2524 V5126
Cunard 0845 678 0013  www.cunard.co.uk 6294 V8764
CV Villas 44 (0)20 72615400  www.cvvillas.com/ 0337 V9979
Cyplon Holidays 0800 074 8888  www.cyplon.co.uk 891 V5573
Cyprus Travel  
D      back to top
David Urquhart Sky Tvl 0330 100 2220  www.dutwebhost.com/skyTravel/air/home.php 3701 W0374, E2964
Dawson And Sanderson 0800 542 7502  www.flightco.co.uk 1092 24664
Dawson And Sanderson 0800 954 3701  www.holidayco.co.uk 1092 K1638
Discover The World Ltd 017 37214206  www.discover-the-world.co.uk/ 2896
Disney 0800 028 0778  www.disneyholidays.co.uk/ 10401 P6684, W1803
E      back to top
Enable Holidays 0871 222 4939  www.enableholidays.com 6261
Encounters Travel 0800 088 6002  www.encounterstravel.com 10457 Y4447
Equity (inspiring Learning) 01273 648 248  www.equity.co.uk 2680
Esprit Holidays 01483 345 597  www.espritski.com 25 V4871
F      back to top
Fairs-lloyds Travel 01642 244876  www.fairslloydstravel.co.uk 1935
Flight Connection 0207 344 3000  www.flightconnection.com/ 3879
Fred. Olsen Cruises 01473 742424  www.fredolsencruises.com 5016 W0637
Funway Holidays Int'l 0208 290 9754  www.funway.co.uk 2853 V000X
G      back to top
German Travel Centre 0208 429 2900  www.germantravelcentre.co.uk/ 2977 90685
Glen Travel 0800 009 3134  www.glentravel.co.uk 3268 31780
Goa Way 0207 258 7800  www.goaway.co.uk 5237 J1602
Greece & Cyprus Travel 0121 355 6955  www.greece-cyprus.co.uk 2326 V4693
Greek Sun Holidays 01732 740317  www.greeksun.co.uk 11 V219X
I      back to top
Ilios Travel 01444 225 633  www.iliostravel.com 5889 Y223X
Inghams 01483 79 11 11  www.inghams.co.uk 25 V4871
Ionian Island Holidays 0208 459 0777  www.ionianislandholidays.com 5853
J      back to top
James Villa Holidays 0800 074 0122  www.jamesvillas.co.uk 2730 W3940
Jet2holidays.com 0800 408 5599  www.jet2holidays.com 9618 Y1256
Jetair 01293 566000  www.jetair.co.uk 10734 K4994/Y1631
K      back to top
Key Travel 020 7843 9600  www.keytravel.com/uk 3329 3821X
Kirker Holidays 020 7593 1899  www.kirkerholidays.com/ 2450 V6595
Kuoni Travel 0800 804 4718  www.kuoni.co.uk 132, TRA975081 P6672, V258X
L      back to top
Lai Travel 0207 520 3100  www.laitravel.co.uk 1249
Lotus International Ltd 0330 100 2220  www.dialaflight.com/ 84357 F2595,Y135X, 76705,84357
Lupus Travel 0189 255 3553  www.lupustravel.co.uk/ 2551 E3558, V4886
M      back to top
Magic Of Lapland 01865 396 111  www.magicoflapland.net 6809
Mainstreet Usa 0191 384 5500  www.mainstreetonline.co.uk/ 2718 V240X
Malta Direct Travel 0808 256 4836  www.maltadirect.com/ 2624
Mancunia Travel +44 (0)161 883 1515  www.mancunia.com 1220
Mark Warner Holidays 0333 3057 407  www.markwarner.co.uk 1176
Minorca Sailing 0208 948 2106  www.minorcasailing.co.uk 1248
Mistral European Holidays Ltd 01352 756864  www.mistralholidays.co.uk 6900 V0669, K9339
Mosaic Holidays 020 8574 4000  www.mosaicholidays.co.uk 5236 Y2808
N      back to top
Nautilus Yachting 01732 867 445  www.flotillasailing.co.uk/ 3016
Neilson 0333 014 3351  www.neilson.co.uk 10794 Y6127
Newmarket Air Hols 0330 160 7700  www.newmarketholidays.co.uk TRA975055, 2325
Newmont Travel 0208 920 1155  www.newmont.co.uk 3357 P6785, W0834, W1023
O      back to top
Ocean Club Holidays 01798 875703  www.oceanclubholidays.com 3029
Olympic Holidays 020 8492 6868  www.olympicholidays.com 4108 V8302
Oonasdivers 01323 648924  www.oonasdivers.com 4032
Osprey Holidays 0131 243 8098  www.ospreyholidays.com/ 749 V3690
P      back to top
P&o Cruises 0843 374 0111  www.pocruises.com 6294 V8764
Planos Holidays 01373 813022  www.planos.co.uk 10291
Premier Holidays 0844 937 531  www.premierholidays.co.uk 2713 V0762
Prestige Holidays 01425 480400  www.prestigeholidays.co.uk/ 2509 V2715, C2265
Pure Crete 01444 880 404  www.purecrete.com 2757
R      back to top
Red Sea Holidays 0207 332 2670  www.redseaholidays.co.uk 9749 Y2507
Regal Diving 01353 659999  www.regaldive.co.uk 2990
Richmond Holidays 020 3004 2661  www.richmond-holidays.com/ T7533
S      back to top
Saga Holidays 0800 092 9083  www.saga.co.uk 308 W8164 and W8179
Sailing Holidays 0208 459 8787  www.sailingholidays.com 2580 Y5647
Sardatur Holidays 0208 937 2292  www.sardinia-holidays.co.uk 2593
Scandinavian Travel 020 7917 6044  www.scandinavian-travel.co.uk/ 9676 Y5469
Scandinavian Tvl Serv. 0207 559 6666  www.hurtigruten.co.uk 3584 V7545
Scotia Air Holidays 0141 305 5000  www.scotiatravel.com 79416
Serenity Holidays 0845 330 2059  www.corsica.co.uk 1866 P6823, V5963
Ski Famille (0)1252 365 495  www.skifamille.co.uk 10863
Ski Independence 0131 243 8097  www.ski-i.com 749 V3690
Skiworld 0330 102 8004  www.skiworld.co.uk/ 2036 V2151
Solos Holidays 0844 815 0005  www.solosholidays.co.uk 559
Somak Holidays 0208 423 3000  www.somak.co.uk 2550 V5319
Sportif International 01273 844919  www.sportif-uk.com 2910
Sunrise Direct 0808 168 158  www.sunrisedirect.com 5024 P6693, V6237
Sunspot Tours 0800 408 0506  www.sunspottours.com TRA976267, 1631 V0211
Sunvil Holidays 0208 568 4499  www.sunvil.co.uk TRA975095, 808 V6218
Sunvil Intl Sales Ltd. (020) 8758 4707  www.hidden-greece.co.uk 808
Sunways Holidays 0844 824 3600  www.northern-holidays.com/home/ 5139 W3565, J9322
Switzerland Travel Centre 0207 420 49 34  www.stc.co.uk 4013 W1432
T      back to top
Taber Holidays 01274 875 199  www.taberhols.co.uk/ 1228 V2005
Tangney Tours 01732 886666  www.tangney-tours.com 1220 Y5280
Tarleton Travel 01604 633633  www.tarletontravel.com/ 966
Teleticket 01293 555 708  www.teletickettravel.com/ 9412
The Gambia Experience 01489 866939  https://www.gambia.co.uk/ 1866 V5963
Thomas Cook 01753 224 808  www.thomascook.com 20 W3495, 48226, J7583
Titan Travel 0800 988 5823  www.titantravel.co.uk 0308 Y174X
Tony Backhurst Scuba 0800 072 8221  www.scubatravel.com/ 5667
Trailfinders 0141 353 2224  www.trailfinders.com 1458 V0989
Transun Holidays 01865 265200  www.transun.co.uk 1967
Travelink Group Ltd 0208 931 8000  www.travelinkuk.com/ 1886 V7117, 60919
Travelpack 0870 574 7100  www.travelpack.com 2866 W1663, N1031,D2248
Travelsphere 01858 897912  www.travelsphere.co.uk 1091
Travelwise Intl 01625 521789  www.travelwise.com/ 6750, 6256 33466
Tui Uk Transport Ltd 02476 282828  www.thomson-holidays.com TRA974886
Tulip Holidays 0208 211 0001  www.tulipholidays.com 4772 J1833
W      back to top
Wildwind Holidays 0844 499 2898  www.wildwind.co.uk 9464
Wst Holidays 0330 134 2715  www.wstholidays.com 9233 V6133
Y      back to top
Your Golf Travel Ltd 0800 043 6644  www.yourgolftravel.com 9851 P6872/Y022X
Old Covers for Charterline


FlightChoice is compiled by DFC Publishing with up-to-date information supplied by operators who have allocations on charter flights.